Bank Holiday in September 2023 | Today bank working day or not

Last Updated on September 23, 2023 by Brajesh

Today bank working day or not : Whenever you are visiting any Bank you should check list of Bank holidays or else you may waste your precious time in visiting the branches and finding the same closed due to bank holiday in different part of state.

In this article we will tell you about banking holiday in India in different part of States.

Bank Holiday in September 2023 | Today bank working day or not

Date Day Holidays State or Union Territory
3rd September 2023 Sunday Weekly Off Across India
6th & 7th September 2023 Wednesday & Thursday Janmastami Several States in India
9th September 2023 Saturday Weekly Off – 2nd Saturday Across India
10th September 2023 Sunday Weekly Off Across India
17th September 2023 Sunday Weekly Off Across India
19th September 2023 Tuesday Ganesh Chaturthi Across India
21st September 2023 Thursday Shri Narayan Guru Samadhi Kerala
23rd September 2023 Saturday Weekly Off – 4th Saturday Across India
24th September 2023 Sunday Weekly Off Across India
25th September 2023 Monday Ramdev Jayanti/Teji Dashmi Rajasthan
28th September 2023 Thursday Indra Jatra Sikkim
28th September 2023 Thursday Eid -e -Milad Several States in India

 

HDFC Bank Market Capital eroded by 1 Lakh Crore last week

RBI cancelled Banking License of 1 Bank and penalized 4 other banks

Leave a Comment